Socio-professional processes


activites-demarches-socio-prof

Objectives

To put in place an internal, unique methodology within KOPSTAL CIGL and STRASSEN CIGL asbl to provide the best possible support to the projects, training and professional activities, for those persons assigned by the Agency for Development and Employment (ADEM).

To provide an efficient and effective response to the cooperation agreement with the Ministry of Labour, Employment and the Social and Solidarity Economy (MTEESS in French) in the context of initiatives taken to restore full employment, under the law of 3 March 2009.

With ADEM, establish a collaborative partnership to optimally monitor the employees assigned to this work, in terms of socio-economic integration.

Methodology

Our social initiatives envisage a methodological framework expressed by means of 4 main components, which are progressive and complementary.

Our approach is inspired by analyses and the clear results of the TRANSFER-IOD network.

Our methodology requires collaboration with partners to achieve the objectives, with: other social and Luxembourgish stakeholders (I.S., Social Office), professional organisations brought together for continuing education, public educational and professional training institutions.

4volets

Démarches socio-professionnelles


activites-demarches-socio-prof

Les Objectifs

Mettre en place une méthodologie interne et distincte aux CIGL KOPSTAL asbl et CIGL STRASSEN asbl pour accompagner au mieux les projets, de formations & professionnels, des personnes assignées par l’Agence pour le développement de l’emploi (ADEM).

Donner une réponse efficace et efficiente à la convention de coopération avec le Ministère du Travail, de l’Emploi et de l’Economie Sociale et Solidaire (MTEESS) dans le cadre d’initiatives prises pour le rétablissement du plein emploi, au vu de la loi du 3 mars 2009.

Etablir avec l’ADEM un partenariat de collaboration pour un suivi optimal des salariés assignés dans une mesure d’insertion socio-économique.

La Méthodologie

Nos Initiatives Sociales ont imaginé un schéma méthodologique décliné en 4 principaux volets progressifs et complémentaires.

Notre démarche s’inspire des analyses et des résultats probants du réseau TRANSFER-IOD.

Notre méthodologie nécessite une mutualisation avec des partenaires pour aboutir aux objectifs, avec : d’autres acteurs sociaux et luxembourgeois (I.S., Office Social), des organismes professionnels agrémentés pour la formation continue, des institutions publiques d’orientation et de formation professionnelle.

4volets